Skip to product information

Michael Jackson: The Experience (Pre-Owned)

Sorry, this item is out of stock
SKU: 008888336297
Availability: 0 in stock
Michael Jackson: The Experience for the Sony PSP is a rhythm game based around a simple mechanic: As a song plays, button prompts (left d-pad and circle) slide across the bottom of the screen in time with the music.

The game features a career mode and three distinctive difficulties. After achieving specific amounts of points the player unlocks new tracks. There's also a Museum feature with items related to Michael's career. These items are unlocked during the course of the game and help tell Michael's vast history.

Some of the songs included in the game are:
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White
  • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
  • Heal The World
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Thriller
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Wanna Be Startin' Something
Contrary to its Wii counterpart, the Sony PSP version features cartoony graphics, which are reinterpretations of Michael's most iconic outfits and stages.